Partner Worldwide

We are at your disposal – on nearly every continent

OKALUX has representatives and contacts on nearly every continent so you can profit from direct contact at nearly any of your sites.

Europe

Great Britain

VENA Ltd

Hertford, Hertfordshire
SG14 2BT, England

Contact person: Mr John Godwin

Tel.: +44 1992 677 656
okalux@vena-ltd.co.uk
www.vena-ltd.co.uk

France, Belgium, Luxemburg

C.E.VIT Conseils.Etudes.Vitrages Sarl

12 Avenue Armand Lederlin
88150 Thaon-les-Vosges

Contact person: Mr Patrick Deschanet

Tel.: +33 3 29668255
p.deschanet@c-e-vit.fr 

Switzerland

Flachglas Schweiz AG

Zentrumstraße 2
4806 Wikon

Contact person: Mr Bernhard Kocheisen

Tel.: +41 62 745 0036
bernhard.kocheisen@flachglas.ch
www.flachglas.ch

Italy

ITALTRADE S.R.L.

Via Assarotti 5/6
16122 Genua

Contact person: Mr Dr. Andreas Schilhan

Tel.: +39 010 8424 257
andreas.schilhan@gruppoital.it
www.italtrade.eu

Portugal

Cruzfer - Representações, Materiais e Ferragens, Lda

Rua Carlos Saraiva 117, Abóboda
2785 - 543 São Domingos de Rana

Contact person: Mr Eng. Braz. Mendes

Tel.: +351 21 9255300
info@cruzfer.pt
www.cruzfer.pt

Denmark

OKALUX GmbH

Am Jöspershecklein 1
97828 Marktheidenfeld

Contact person: Mr Tobias Schwitzko

Tel.: +49 9391 900 232
tschwitzko@okalux.de

Sweden

Handelsagentur Nilsson AB

Västa Kvarngatan 64
61132 Nyköping

Contact person: Mr Ivar Nilsson

Tel.: +46 155 21 24 30
ivnilsson@yahoo.se

Finland

Vitrea Oy

Kaakelikaari 6
01720 Vantaa

Contact Person: Mr Kari Miettinen

Tel.: +358 9 8190 4547
kari.miettinen@vitrea.fi
www.vitrea.fi

Romania

Skylux Construction SRL

Strada Mihai Eminescu 102-104, Et 5, ap 11
020082 Bukarest

Contact person: Mr Gabriel Banica

Tel.: +40 21 222 70 22
gabriel.banica@skylux.ro
www.skylux.ro

Eastern Europe

OKALUX GmbH

Am Jöspershecklein 1
97828 Marktheidenfeld, Deutschland

Contact person: Mrs Ganna Korotchenko

Tel.: +49 9391 900-239
Mobil: +49 0172 6835467
gkorotchenko@okalux.de

North America

USA, Canada

OKALUX North America LLC

180 South Broadway
Suite 408
White Plains, New York 10605

Contact person: Mr Donald Press

Tel.: +1 914 202 0284
donald.press@okaluxna.com
www.okaluxna.com

Asia

South Korea

Nain Development Co. Ltd.

909-2, Hwajeong-Dong, Goyang
Gyeonggi-do

Contact person: Mr Young, Suh

Tel.: +82 31 969 4860
ttnain@yahoo.co.kr
www.nainco.co.kr

Japan

Glasbau Hahn Japan Co. Ltd.

201 4-8-11 Takanawa, Minato-ku
108-0074 Tokyo

Contact person: Mr Jun Nieda

Tel.: +81 3 6450 4077
info.japan@glasbau-hahn.com
www.glasbau-hahn.com

Middle East
Egypt, Bahrain, Iran, Jordan, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Saudi-Arabia, United Arab Emirates

SEEN GmbH

Kronbergstraße 11
9104 Waldstatt, Switzerland

Contact person: Mr Rouven Seidler

Tel.: +41 62 530 40 96
Mobil (DE) +49 176 7549 7564
Mobil (CH) +41 78 624 85 95
rs@seengmbh.ch

Australia

AGC Architectural Glass & Cladding Pty Ltd.

PO Box 345 Banora Point
New South Wales 2486

Contact Person: Mr. Brad Woods

Tel: +61 7 5523 2335
Fax: +61 7 5523 2336
brad@agcproducts.com.au
www.agcproducts.com.au

Haven’t found anything?

Please feel free to contact us directly, should we not have a representative in your Country.